Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Session Focus Issue

Description

After closing a session, the focus is set to the last opened connection.

There are two settings in File -> Options -> User Interface -> Tree View that you can enable/disable to resolve this issue. Those are Auto focus tab on item select and Auto select item on tab focus.

Tree View Options

Tree View Options