Online Help > Commands > Administration > Other > Reports > Logs and History

Deleted Entries

Description

 

Deleted Entries provides a list of entries that have been deleted from the data source. Administrators can restore entries or delete entries permanently. Users who have permissions to view deleted entries have access to this report and can restore entries.

 

Settings

 

Deleted Entries Report

Deleted Entries Report

 

Export Report

1.Select the entries you want to include.

2.Right-click to open the menu.

3.Select the file format.

 

Right-click menu - export

Right-click menu - export