Online Help > Installation

Update

 

The Update feature prompts the user to update to a newer version of the application and displays the release notes. The users choice for the previous update is shown as selected.

 

Update

Update

 

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Remind me later

Remind to update the next time the application is opened.

Skip this version

Do not update the application with this version.

Download this version and install when the application is closed

Download the version and wait for the application to be closed before installing.

Download installer using your default browser

Download the installer externally using your default web browser.

Download this version and install now

Download the new version and install it.