Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Entry History

Description

Entry History feature allows you to view details regarding different version of your sessions and also gives you the option of performing compares between different versions.

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

Settings

Home - Entry History

Home - Entry History

To display the entry history, right-click on an entry and select View - Entry History.

Entry History view

The entry history view dialog allows you to compare two entries and manage history revisions. To compare simply select any two entries then use the Compare button. You can delete any history revision or the entire history using the Delete and Delete All buttons.

Entry history view

Entry history view

Compare session modifications

Compare session modifications

View Deleted Entries

Use the Administration - View Deleted to manage and resurrect deleted entries.

Deleted Entries

Deleted Entries