Online Help > Commands > Edit

Edit

Description

 

The Edit menu is used to modify the selected entry. You may edit the properties, rename your entry or quickly delete your entry.

 

Settings

 

Edit - Edit

Edit - Edit

 

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Properties

Edit the properties of the selected entry.

Rename Entry

Rename the selected entry.

Move to Another Folder

Move the selected entry to another folder.

Delete Entry

Delete the selected entry. A confirmation dialog is displayed to confirm the action.