Online Help > Commands > Administration > Settings > Data Source Settings > General

Data Source Settings – System Message

Description

 

Display a system message to other users when connecting to the data source.

 

Settings

 

 

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

System message

Enter the message to be displayed when a user connects to the data source.

Clear

Delete the system message.