Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Clean Up Logs

Description

The Clean Up Activity Logs will delete your data source's Activity Logs, you also have the option to clean up the Administration logs and set up a back up if desired..

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

 

Settings

1. You must confirm your choice prior to permanently deleting your data source logs.

 

Clean up Data Source logs

Clean up Data Source logs

A backup of your log will be created as an XML file although it will then be impossible to import this file in Remote Desktop Manager.

2. Once you have entered your Backup file name and proceeded with the clean up a delete log result window will appear.

Data Source Delete log result

Data Source Delete log result