Online Help > Commands > Administration > Clean up

Clean Up Logs

Description

 

The Logs would delete all of your data source logs.

 

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

 

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

 

Settings

 

1. To delete your data source logs go in the Ribbon under Administration - Clean up - Logs.

 

Administration - Logs

Administration - Logs

 

2. You must confirm your choice prior to permanently deleting your data source logs.

 

Clean up data source logs

Clean up data source logs

 

A backup of your log will be created as an XML file although it will then be impossible to import this file in Remote Desktop Manager.

 

3. Once you have entered your Backup file name and proceeded with the clean up a delete log result window will appear.

 

Data Source Delete log result

Data Source Delete log result