Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Clean Up Entries History

Description

The Entry History deletes the history attached to your entry, you can find the history by right clicking on your entry and selecting View Entry history.

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

 

Settings

1. Select prior to which date you wish to permanently delete your Clean up entry history.

Clean up Entry History

Clean up Entry History

2. Another window will appear to confirm your choice of deleting all the history prior to the chosen date.

Confirmation window

Confirmation window

No History backup is created. We strongly recommend to do a Backup before proceeding.