Online Help > Commands > Administration > Clean up

Clean Up Entries History

Description

 

The Entry History deletes the history attached to your entry, you can find the history by right clicking on your entry and selecting View - Entry history.

 

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

 

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

 

Settings

 

1. To Delete the Entry History go in the Ribbon under Administration - Clean up - Entry History.

 

Administration - Entries History

Administration - Entries History

 

2. Select prior to which date you wish to permanently delete your Clean up entry history.

 

Clean up entry history

Clean up entry history

 

3. Another window will appear to confirm your choice of deleting all the history prior to the chosen date.

 

Confirmation window

Confirmation window

 

No History backup is created. We strongly recommend to do a backup before proceeding.