Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Clean Up Deleted History

Description

The Deleted History permanently delete entries that had been previously deleted. Full history is always preserved because every entry "version" is kept in historical tables.

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

Settings

1. Select prior to which date you wish to permanently delete your deleted entries.

 

Clean up Deleted History

Clean up Deleted History

2. Confirm your choice prior to permanently delete your deleted entries.

Confirmation window

Confirmation window

There will be no backup of your History. We strongly recommend to do a Backup before proceeding.