Online Help > Commands > Actions

Connect

Description

 

The Connect section of the Actions tab allows you to reconnect\disconnect one or multiple session(s) simultaneously.

 

Actions are different depending on your session type.

 

Settings

 

Actions - Connect

Actions - Connect

 

OPTION

DESCRIPTION

Reconnect

Quickly close the session and then re-open it automatically. Use it to update the resolution of your embedded RDP connections when you resize the window.

Close

Close the active session.

Close All

Close all the opened sessions.

Close All Other Tabs

Close all the opened sessions except the active one.

LogOff

Logoff the RDP session. See Logoff topic for more information.